The “Princess” Factor <3

6 Apr

bueno beauty aloe vera gel

The beauty and health benefits of Aloe Vera are countless! I remember reading in Marie Claire that the Sanskrit name for Aloe Vera is “kumari”, which means ‘princess’, attesting to its ability to help you maintain youthful beauty and a healthy glow. Sounds amazing, right?

Everyone must try this magical plant!

My fave form of Aloe Vera is the pure Aloe Vera Gel from “Forever Living”

I came across this brand a couple of years ago, when I was undergoing chemo and started changing my life towards organic foods and supplements. I did a lot of research into the health benefits of Aloe Vera, and I was on a mission to try the purest form of it.

I had tried sooo many various brands as well as aloe capsules, juices, tablets, gels etc. After a recommendation from a friend, I tried Forever Living’s “Aloe Vera Gel”, which was actually composed of the inner leaf gel, as opposed to the outer leaf (which a lot of high street health shops sell!). It is a thick pure gel which you drink, as opposed to the diluted juice-type ones I had been used to . Therefore, the aloe is more potent and the benefits even more obvious!

It is perfect for anyone and everyone, and I am on a health mission to introduce this amazing product to all my friends and family.

In a nutshell, the main benefits of using the gel are:

  • It boosts your hair growth!
  • Gives you insanely clear and youthful skin (& increases your collagen)
  • Supports your immune system
  • Lowers blood sugar & cholesterol
  • Improves digestion
  • Increases your vitamin & mineral intake
  • And when used topically heals scars, burns, acne and hydrates!

I was soo impressed with these benefits, and instantly became a fan of this gel.

The recommended dose is 60-120ml per day, and although I don’t find the taste bothers me too much, you can mix it with juices etc to taste 🙂

So, I am SUPER excited to announce that I have partnered up with this amazing brand to offer my readers a chance to snap up this amazing product and see the benefits for yourselves, from the following URL:

https://www.foreverliving.com/retail/entry/Shop.do?store=GBR&language=en&distribID=440500047124

The price is £20.80, and can be taken every day or from time to time as a nourishing health drink 🙂

Stay healthy my loves! ❤

Leave a comment