I can’t live without this!!!

25 Sep

20130925-021322.jpg

I have ridiculously high expectations when it comes to foundations. It takes a lot to impress me in that department and I have tried soooo many good, bad & simply terrible ones!
It makes me more excited than ever when I stumble across one I can’t live without!
And I must tell you… I have fallen…hard for Guerlain’s BB cream!!!
It gives such a beautiful natural glow to the skin and feels super luxurious on!
It has a semi-matte & dewy finish that perfects skin-tone but still looks like natural skin… Only 100 times BETTER!

It comes in two shades, light & medium.
I mix both shades to create my perfect match.

I have definitely jumped on the BB bandwagon and I will be stocking up on this ASAP!

The Guerlain Lingerie de Peau BB Beauty Booster is available from Guerlain counters worldwide, House of Fraser, Harrods, Harvey Nics & Selfridges.
£34 Prices may vary

Love B x

20130925-021425.jpg

Leave a comment