Want to Get Nail Envy?

8 Oct

Image

Manicured nails are SO beautiful to me. Personally, I love when my nails are done but I am always soo busy, the chances of them drying properly are like minus zero. I am a little impatient to do them myself, so I normally just have Shellac/Jessica nails for special events!

BUT if I am feeling inspired to do them at home, I always go for China Glaze polishes.

Before I’d even heard of the brand, I had a neon pink China Glaze manicure at a salon a couple of years ago & became obsessed to find the exact same polish (as I actually forgot to even ask the name of the colour!).

It was a beautiful barbie-pink colour that was SO bright- it literally looks like it glows in the dark! I had never seen such a gorgeous pigment!

Ever since I found it (yay!) and discovered the brand, I have tried soo many other shades and shortlisted my top 3 for you.

I like to mix things up a little & sometimes wear bright nails in winter to brighten up the grey London weather, and darker tones in summer.

So its time for me to brighten up for Autumn!

I’ll be honest and won’t say that the range is “7 days chip-proof” and all of those magical claims, BUT I can tell you that they dry SUPER-fast, are really pigmented and the shade range is insane! They are cheaper than OPI and Essie and the colours excite me MUCH more. If your ready for some serious compliments I would try China Glaze! I had countless people ask me what shade I was wearing with these.

They are great quality and wear well if you look after them
(no housework dolls :))

Check them out if you can.

I buy mine from Beautybay.com and they are great as they also send deluxe samples if you upgrade to their premier delivery service.

The shades left to right are Beach Cruise-r, Shocking Pink Neon, White on White.

£6.95 prices may vary

As you can see my bottles are quite worn out from lots of use!

Love and bright nails,

B x

Image

4 Responses to “Want to Get Nail Envy?”

  1. Shafia Haroon October 9, 2013 at 6:50 pm #

    Love it. I want more nail beauty tips !

  2. Heidie Makes October 12, 2013 at 7:11 am #

    I need to get my nails done today looking pretty flaky now!

    • Bueno Beauty October 12, 2013 at 11:41 am #

      I know how you feel darling! Manicured nails make you feel so much fresher 🙂

      • Heidie Makes October 12, 2013 at 11:43 am #

        true.I just got my nails done=)

Leave a comment