EVERY Girl Needs This In Their Life!!! Nail Polish Drying Spray

21 Nov

Image

OKAY, I’ll admit it…I am a self-confessed Girly-Girl! I actually can’t help it 🙂

I’m beauty obsessed and love all things hair, makeup, skin and…nails!

It’s so gorgeous the way beautifully manicured nails can enhance your style & beauty.

I HARDLY ever get to do my nails as I just don’t have the time or the patience to let them dry as I am always soo busy at home or working. This product literally AMAZED me!! I have tried so many “instant-dry” polishes, “60 second” top coats and some drying sprays but the only thing I found that worked so far was Shellac/Jessica Gel manicures. The only downside is taking the time to go to the salon to have this done and you have to keep the same colour for weeks! No fun.

That’s until I found this baby!! The “Elegant Touch Rapid Dry For Nails” Spray absolutely delivers and dries nail polish instantly!!

So how it works is you put your nail polish on as usual, wait a few seconds to dry and spray this magic stuff on top and 60 seconds later voila… your nails will be………DRY! I’m serious! Like properly dry where you can push and press and the polish doesn’t budge.

Fastest.Manicure.Ever!

I don’t know why it’s taken me this long to find this treasure! Please everyone go and buy this now!!! 🙂

You can buy this online or from the bigger Boots stores for £3.00.

I LOVE beauty shortcuts!!! Hehe

Have a brilliant day my darlings! Bex Xx

7 Responses to “EVERY Girl Needs This In Their Life!!! Nail Polish Drying Spray”

  1. beauty April 15, 2014 at 7:39 pm #

    Nice Information, thanks for sharing. Hope we will read many other good things from you in future also.
    Regards

    • Bueno Beauty April 26, 2014 at 4:12 pm #

      Hi darling! Thanks so much.. I am glad you are enjoying my posts 🙂 Many more to come!
      Have a beautiful day! Love B xox

  2. program build muscle April 24, 2014 at 12:33 am #

    Hi there, I found your site via Google at the same time as searching for a related
    subject, your web site came up, it seems great.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just was aware of your weblog thru Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if
    you happen to proceed this in future. Numerous folks will be benefited
    out of your writing. Cheers!

    • Bueno Beauty April 26, 2014 at 4:14 pm #

      Hello! Thanks for the compliments 🙂 I am glad you are enjoying my blog! Please let me know if you have anything you would like me to write about in future! Have a beautiful day! Love B xox

  3. best acne treatment July 20, 2014 at 6:55 pm #

    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article post. I like to write a little comment to support you.

  4. best acne treatment July 27, 2014 at 1:52 am #

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging glance easy. The total look of your web site is excellent, as smartly as the content material!

    • Bueno Beauty August 1, 2014 at 5:23 pm #

      Thank you darling! I’ve been blogging for approx a year!
      I’m glad you like it :-))

Leave a comment